The first division team has reached the 1/16 final of the Belgian Cup. At 4pm, his 32 will enter the draw for the next round of the Croky Cup. Follow it closely here.

Belgian Cup Lottery
Dender standard
lirse Anderlecht
Deinze Eupen
Westerlo KRC Genk
Rommel Zulte Waregem
SK Bevelen antwerp
circle brugge beer shot
Jar 1 bottle 2
Westero (1A) Antwerp (1A)
Ceran (1A) KRC Genk (1A)
Lierse (Challenger Pro League) Club Brugge (1A)
Beerschot (Challenger Pro League) Reuven, Ohio (1A)
SK Beveren (Challenger Pro League) Standard (1A)
Lommel (Challenger Pro League) Union (1A)
FCV Dender (Challenger Pro League) AA Ghent (1A)
RWDM (Challenger Pro League) Anderlecht (1A)
Deinze (Challenger Pro League) STVV (1A)
Dessel Sports (Amateur 1st) Charleroi (1A)
Thes Sports (first amateur) KV Mechelen (1A)
Francs Borains (first amateur) KV Ostend (1A)
Patro Eisden (first amateur) KV Kortrijk (1A)
RFC Meux (2nd Amateur) Eupen (1A)
Kappellen (2nd Amateur) circle brugge
Lokeren-Temse (2nd Amateur) Zulte Waregem (1A)

Source: Sporza


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here